Wandering, watching, and window shopping

22 Jul

 
“I am happy when I…. (1) See new places, experience new cultures (2) Stay connected with family and friends (3) Window shop and shop during sale season (4) Watch(or cry because of) my favorite teleserye (5) Am anywhere there’s sun and sea (6) Make people well or feel protected when they are sick.”

Beverly Lorraine C. Ho
27 years old
physician / health systems student
Manila, Philippines

About my drawing
What I was doing: Finishing the guidelines for an upcoming program for hospitals in the country
Where I was: Beside my reliable laptop, at home
Whom I was with: Alone

 

Leave a Reply

