Teto, the Smile Generator

24 Feb

“One of the things that make me happy and I can really put together in a drawing, is my very cute, obese guinea pig, Teto. His huge pink ears and the noise he does each time I enter the room are priceless and always make me smile. My pets are generally ‘smile generators’ and make my day!”

Cami
Age: 25…I think…
Logistics Analyst and Professional Dreamer
Cluj Napoca and Oradea,Romania

About my drawing
What I was doing: Reading my emails at work
Where I was: My desk at work
Alone or with company: I’m with my good friend, Netti, who reminds me each day to stay happy and do something childish.

Leave a Reply

