Joona

19 Jan

Melanie Hoppe
33 years old
I am a young mother with a little sewing business, with the dream to create a picture book for children one day…
I come from Buxtehude, Germany.
About my drawing
What I was doing: I am listening to music when I am doing my drawings. Drawing pictures does relax me so much and it is so much fun!
Where I was: I am making my drawings in the living room at my big dining table or I am sitting in my little office.
Whom I was with: Some pictures I am drawing when I am all alone and some are generated when I am together with my son.
One Response to “Joona”

  1. Denise Helena Corã January 19, 2012 at 11:58 AM #

    Oh, so cute!

Leave a Reply

