Jiu-jitsu with my friends

4 Oct

“I love to train in jiu-jítsu with my friends!
Training really makes me happy!”

Marta Ássimos
29 years old
administrative assistant
Itaboraí, Brazil.

About my drawing
What I was doing: I was listening to music.
Where I was: I was in my room.
Whom I was with: I was alone.

2 Responses to “Jiu-jitsu with my friends”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2011: A cup of nostalgia « DrawHappy - January 5, 2012

    […] 7. Jiu jitsu with my friends by Marta Ássimos […]

  2. The Perceptionalist - January 5, 2012

    […] 7. Jiu jitsu with my friends by Marta Ássimos […]

Leave a Reply

