A wandering mind

18 Sep

“Letting my mind wander makes me happy!”

Milena Cristina Alves
19 years old
student of architecture and urbanism
Maringá, Paraná, Brazil

About my drawing
Where I was: couch
Whom I was with: alone

One Response to “A wandering mind”

  1. Claudia Yamauti December 20, 2011 at 5:27 PM #

    Que lindo! Parabéns, você tem muito talento! Sabe o que me lembrou? O clipe da música The Wall, Pinky Floyd, não sei nem se vc conhece, é muito nova….Será uma ótima arquiteta.

Leave a Reply

