His voice

14 Sep

“It’s hard for me to draw a thing that makes me happy ’cause a lot of it are feelings. But I was wondering and realized that the best song I heard is of his voice. When he concludes some phrase and is thinking about the next phrase then he says, “Hmm.” And it make me happy. Even we are not talking about romantic things.”

Jackellynne
15 years old
student
Jaraguá do Sul, Santa Catarina, Brazil

About my drawing
What I was doing: Was at my computer reading some blogs about science
Where I was: Sitting in a chair
Whom I was with: Alone

Leave a Reply

