Soul of a friend

30 May

Marília Cordeiro
25 years old
Portugal, currently living in Chicago doing her PhD research
molecular biologist

About my drawing
“This color pencil drawing is a birthday gift for my lovely friend Toàn. I made it in my quiet home leaving my hand [to] draw his colorful and peaceful soul.”

4 Responses to “Soul of a friend”

  1. Jen Novak Weber June 20, 2011 at 5:32 AM #

    I think that’s one of the most beautiful things I’ve seen in a long time.

  2. Shadling June 20, 2011 at 6:24 AM #

    Beautiful colours! Love the images

  3. Pranav Nandan June 22, 2011 at 7:22 AM #

    too good to be true! :)) .. this is cool!

  4. lien December 12, 2011 at 2:48 AM #

    u’d b a great tattoo artist!

Leave a Reply

