100 horses

17 Mar

“What makes me happy? To do what I do. Meeting people and to be around animals especially horses. That’s why I own more than 100 horses.”

Pori
1966
owns a horse farm
Iceland

One Response to “100 horses”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Unicorns and Vikings « The Perceptionalist - December 27, 2011

    […] a horse on Laxnes Horse Farm, a wonderful family-owned business who love what they do, I found it easy to see the wonder that is the Icelandic landscape. My horse, Leiri, […]

Leave a Reply

