When I am very still and quiet

17 Jan

“What makes me happy is difficult to draw because I can’t touch it, for me it is ‘something’ that ‘lives’ inside of my heart. When I am very still and quiet then I feel how ‘the happiness’ lives inside me.”

Barbara
31 years old
delivers letters
Slovakia

3 Responses to “When I am very still and quiet”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention When I am very still and quiet « DrawHappy -- Topsy.com - February 11, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Quickie Follower, happysketch. happysketch said: When I am very still and quiet, I am happy: http://bit.ly/em4UvB #Slovakia […]

  2. 2011: A cup of nostalgia « DrawHappy - January 5, 2012

    […] 3. Stillness by Barbara […]

  3. The Perceptionalist - January 5, 2012

    […] 3. Stillness by Barbara […]

Leave a Reply

